Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

ISB Investigation and opponent card in the same round

Recommended Posts

A player "A" plays Agen Kallus Pip 2 "ISB Investigation" and a player "B" PIP 1 e.g. "Ambush" 
The player "A" declares number 1 as his ISB Investigation card effect. 

The payer "B" card "Ambush" is on the table and no longer in the player's hand - does it stay as the played card for this round and only one remaining PIP 1 card is affected?   

Link to comment
Share on other sites


The ISB Investigation command card has the opponent set aside command cards in their hand that have a number of pips equal to the declared result.

As the 1-pip played that round in your example is not in the opponent's hand, it is not affected by the ISB Investigation command card.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...