paintedbydons Posted June 23, 2023 Posted June 23, 2023 When the Magnaguards make an advance as part of the Protection Protocols reactive ability, does the Magnaguards have to move directly towards the moving primary character, or do they follow a similar direction using the push method, placing the advance tool at a 90 degree?
Negoldar Posted June 24, 2023 Posted June 24, 2023 23 hours ago, paintedbydons said: When the Magnaguards make an advance as part of the Protection Protocols reactive ability, does the Magnaguards have to move directly towards the moving primary character, or do they follow a similar direction using the push method, placing the advance tool at a 90 degree? The Toward and Away rules are generic for all types of movement. This advance uses the 90 degree tool like a push.
Recommended Posts