Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello, I have two question about "suffer wounds".


The card "Din's Amban Rifle" says "the chosen unit suffer 1 wound" but the chose unit roll defense dice?

When i'm using deflect or similar keyword the attacking unit roll defense dice?






Link to comment
Share on other sites


The opposing player will not roll defense dice for either of these effects. See the box for "Effects that Deal or Assign Wounds" in the core rulebook for more.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...