Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Gaining supression from rerolled blank dice (ranged attack)


Recommended Posts

Hi,

The RRG states "After resolving each attack pool, if at any point the attack dice in the attack pool produced at least one hit or critical result, the attack was ranged, and the defender is a trooper, the defender gains a suppression token.". It would seem that if we roll a dice and get a hit, but reroll it (for example fishing for a crit) and get a blank face, then attack dice had a hit "at any point" and a suppression would be gained, even if there are no hits on the final dice. Would that be so?


Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...