Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

contingencies timing in kallus mirror match

Recommended Posts

Hey there,


Both red and blue players have Kallus in the army and play different (with different pips) non-Kallus cards during one round. If both of them want to use contingencies, which player should declare his intention first?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


As stated in the Contingencies X entry in the core rulebook, "If both players have set-aside Contingency Cards, the blue player must decide first whether or not to reveal a Contingency Card."

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...