Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hey there,

May I move (by force push) opponent’s unit that is being currently engaged with my force user – to change its position in the same melee? In other words, I am going to move the unit in the same melee and change its position in this way. In the end, both units are still engaged in the same melee.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


Yes, a unit performing a speed-1 move as a result of the Force Push upgrade card free action can indeed be moved out of melee (because the card says so!) and may also end this move in base contact with the same or another enemy unit.

Of note, a unit performing a withdraw cannot end the move in base contact with an enemy unit. However, the standard move provided by an ability such as the Force Push upgrade card is not a withdraw, and this rule would not apply.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...