Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

How can any black order characters remove damage from themselves during an attack? The card states that if any damage is removed the attacking character is not dazed. Does this mean that if the attacking character deals damage during this attack they are not dazed? 

I’ve added the card for reference. 

D8527405-F8F4-4F6D-921D-F2E74D7E90EA.jpeg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...