Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Multiple Improvised Orders


Recommended Posts

Guest AMG_Luke

Hello! Great question! Yes, strictly speaking, more than one copy of Improvised Orders can be used in a round, however the effect of one Improvised Orders cannot "chain" into the effect of a second Improvised Orders - either to draw three order tokens at once or to draw a third order token after the picking one from the first two. The entirety of the effect of the first Improvised Orders must be completed, including "choosing to use" a token, before other effects can be triggered (such as another Improvised Orders), at which point the timing window when a second Improvised Orders could have been triggered is closed. 

As a general rule, game text (not reminder text) that is a full sentence is treated as a discrete effect and cannot be interrupted by other effects until is is completed. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...