Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Boba plays the card Whipcord Launcher.

His free actions says chose a unit at range 1 of Boba and they gain 2 immobilize tokens and 2 suppression.

With the wording "at range 1" does that mean Boba can not choose the unit he is currently engaged with as the target of the whipcord, as they are in Melee range not at range 1? The same way a vehicle can not shoot at melee range with a ranged weapon?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...