Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If a player has no Force left in their pool and has drawn Kraken (no card in reserve but have cards in Order Deck), are they able to Reserve Kraken?

This reads similar to the FAQ associated with Maul but checking to ensure we are playing it correctly.

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

I recall reading in the dark days of the pre-Forum era where someone (I believe from AMG) mentioned in a Facebook comment that in order for the Kalani (and now Kraken) Force cost to reserve be reduced by 1 you still need to have a Force available in the first place to trigger the Reserve, but then you reduce the cost by 1 to 0 .... so, you cant reserve for "free" if you have already depleted your Force pool.

Is this correct?

Edited by TheRealShano
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...