Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If a Rebel player plays "Sabotaged Communications" against a Republic player playing "Synchronized Offensive" will the Republic player still issue the Clone Trooper order indicated in the command card text, if the appropriate conditions are met? Or are both orders considered "Issued by the card" and therefore limited to just the 1 Vehicle order in the Command Line?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

The Sabotaged Communications command card will block the additional orders given as a result of the Synchronized Offensive command card text (and, for that matter, the Mechanized Incursion command card's nearly identical effect).

The bonus orders are not issued from a particular unit (such as those given by way of Coordinate), and so are considered granted by the command card.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...