Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Tauntaun riders and withdraw.


Recommended Posts

Sorry if the question is not a sharp one, but I play once in a while and with all the changes with the rules, sometimes I get confused.

  • If a Tauntaun riders unit engaged, withdraws, using its entire activation, can it use their abilities agile and relentless and, this way, make a range attack and gain a dodge token?
  • And, in case the unit withdraws and make contact with another unit, and use relentless, can also use ram?

Thanks, and sorry again!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there, 

Yes, when they withdraw they still get to use their abilities. Agile triggers, and they can use relentless to attack after the speed 1 move from withdrawing. 
 

Ram does not trigger, because the unit is not moving at their max speed. 
 

TP

Edited by TalkPolite
Reversed Withdraw answer
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...