Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

On page 52 of the CRB, under Transported it says:

"Units can be issued orders while being transported. [Commander] and [operative] units can issue orders while being transported."

Is the second sentence intended to exclude the ability of other ranks from issuing orders while being transported? Can a unit that is not a commander or operative use the coordinate ability or the comms relay upgrade to issue orders while being transported?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...