Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Attack Special Rules - Do they apply if the attack missed?


Recommended Posts

Say i sue an attack that has a "Wild: Bleed" special effect...
If the target successfully defends the attack and I cause no damage, but did roll a wild... I still apply bleed, correct?
My imagination says that the defending character still took the brunt of the attack and is bleeding now even if they shrugged off the attack as a whole.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...