Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Creature Troopers and Transports


Recommended Posts

Hello all!

On page 80 of RRG 2.0.1 is stated that the Transport keyword allows the transport of friendly "Trooper Units".

On page 33, the Creature Trooper entry states that Creature Troopers cannot Embark or Disembark.

Could I deploy a Dewback inside the Occupier tank during the Setup even if that means that it cannot Disembark during gameplay by itself?

 

Best regards

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...