Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Rapid Reinforcements and Transported

Recommended Posts

Since both Rapid Reinforcements and a unit being Transported are removed from the battlefield am I forced to activate one over the other? 

Scenario: 2 Corps units are chosen for RR and another 2 are deployed in a transport. Those are my only Corps units. Once I draw the token do I have to prioritize a unit being Transported or can I use RR?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


You must activate the transported Corps unit. You may not place a unit with the Rapid Reinforcements condition battle card until there are no eligible units to activate with that order token.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...