Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Field commander and self preservation


Recommended Posts

In the rules, it says friendly troopers can treat their courage as 2 when within command range of a field commander for the purpose of panicking. Since you aren’t technically using their courage, since field commanders don’t have courage, can units with self preservation treat their courage as 2 for the purposes of panicking? Many thanks

IMG_6445.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...