Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Clarification of Leadership Abilities


Recommended Posts

Dazed characters are still on the table and may be measured to and from.

That allows for Storm’s leadership to measure from them for the placement. 

Black Bolt’s leadership removes or adds power to a character which is an effect of a special rule, and Dazed characters cannot be affected by special rules. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...