Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Is it possible to select a unit using give in to your anger that was selected by your opponent t come in as part of the rapid reinforcements mission rule? Therefore forcing them to bring that unit in and gain the 4 suppression.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...


No. A unit currently placed aside using Rapid Reinforcements cannot be activated; when its order token is drawn, it is placed using the special rules given by the Rapid Reinforcements battle card, treated as activated, and assigned a facedown order token.

As a unit with set aside using the Rapid Reinforcements upgrade card cannot be activated during round 1, it cannot be forced to activate by Emperor Palpatine's Give In to Your Anger command card.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...