Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Mister Sinister’s Strike


Recommended Posts

Mister Sinisters strike has the rule of “gain one (power) for every (hit) dealt.”  Every other strike that has a comparable rule will use the (wound) symbol instead of the (hit) symbol, and every other instance on his card references the (wound).

Does Sinister gain power for every hit rolled, or was this a typo and he gains power for each wound inflicted?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Apolgies if already covered somewhere but couldn't see it..

Is there a typo on Mr Sinisters card?

Usually on Strike type attack power comes from wounds dealt but on card it shows the "hit" icon.

Does this mean Sinister gets power for every hit rolled, not wound dealt?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...