Arfz Posted November 9 Share Posted November 9 Do support units affected by Tactical Network both dash then attack, hunker or recover? Or does only one recipient get the benefit of the ability? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thoras Posted November 9 Share Posted November 9 This rule would only benefit a single character from a multiple character unit Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now