Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Gunslinger and standby timing

Recommended Posts

If a unit with gunslinger makes an attack against 2 units with standby tokens, after resolving the attack pool against the first unit would the second targeted unit be able to spend it's standby token before the second dice pool (against it) is resolved?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi there,

A standby token may be spent after a move, attack, or action. One may indeed be spent after a unit with the Gunslinger keyword resolves their first attack, prior to resolving their second.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...