Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Targeting transported units


Recommended Posts

Hey there, 

From “Transport: Closed”: While a unit is being transported it can gain tokens from card effects as normal. Remember that units being transported in a vehicle with the transport x: open keyword follow all the rules of units being transported in a vehicle with the transport x: closed keyword (minus some exceptions listed in the RRG). 
 

So yes to all of the above - the units can gain tokens from card abilities, such as take cover, spotter, and observe in an Open or Closed Transport. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...