Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Deception and advance towards clarification


Recommended Posts

Mystique uses Deception on Wolverine who is only R2 distance. When Wolverine is advanced towards Mystique can he be moved past her as long as he does not cross the angle initially established for being "towards"?

Basically, in the picture below, could he end the advance at the end of the movement tool?

We ruled he could, want to make sure it was played correctly. 

20210530_224340.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...