Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Can you activate Making his way in the galaxy attacks after a double move with vehicle and a single disembark action since the card states to attack at the end of activation? Or are you limited to one movement with vehicle to disembark, move into range, and still gain free actions (are those qualified as free actions since they are at the end of the activation?)

Edited by Wadzilla
Link to comment
Share on other sites


The attacks granted by the Making His Way in the Galaxy command card are not attack actions, free or otherwise. As such, even if Boba Fett disembarked from a vehicle that made more than once non-standard move, he made indeed perform those attacks at the end of his activation.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...