Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Gotta get some air, /Headmistress


Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...
On 12/10/2023 at 1:49 PM, GilDK said:

So if Emma spends 2 power to move two X-men models, which for this Question, would be Rogue and Logan, and Rogue model moves withing R2 of Logan, can he then trigger Gotta get some Air end then use the Head mistress move.

Yes & No.

Gotta get some air triggers when a character ends an advance within range 2 of Logan, the wolverine, but the card isn't played until the effect that provided the advance is resolved.

Emma Frost would play Headmistress, Advance Rogue (ending within 2 of Logan), Advance Logan, Logan would then play gotta get some air and advance from that card.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...