Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Field commander tokens

Recommended Posts

When building a list with the Republic, if you include a TX-130 Saber-Class Fighter Tank with Aayla Secura and a LAAT/LE Patrol Transport with Clone Commander Fox and no commander slot how would you handle the field commander token? In the rules it states "when you deploy a unit with field commander, mark that unit with the commander token." However with the release of Clone Commander Fox you can now have two Field Commanders.

Does only the first one of the heavy units with Field Commander get the benefit of the commander token, or so both of them get a commander token as no commander is in the list?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...