Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi,

On both of Beast’s attacks he has a wild triggered special rule which don’t specifically say they ‘may’ be resolved. 

Our local group has been playing that when a wild is rolled, Beast must trigger his ‘Ambush’ or ‘Float Like a...’ special rules.

Is this correct or are these special rules optional to resolve when a wild is rolled?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...