Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Grenades, TTC, and Airspeeders


Recommended Posts

Hey! Scenario is a P2 unit with impact grenades gets an order token from Rex for Take That, Clankers! They tap Opush and move into range 2 of an airspeeder. Are they legally allowed to throw their grenades at it now, since its a range two weapon?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, Floorf! Excellent question. 

Yes, a unit benefiting from the effect of Take That, Clankers! would be able to add a grenade upgrade weapon to their attack pool, against a unit with immune: range 1 weapons, because at the point at which the weapon is added to the attack pool (the Form Attack Pool step) it has had its range increased to 2, and is no longer a range 1 weapon.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...