Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Mind Wipe clarification


Recommended Posts

Mind wipe says Professor X can use the card after an allied character is Dazed or Ko'd by an enemy attack or superpower, but then says make the attack targeting the enemy character that made the attack. Is there an errata or FaQ that changes the target to who ever caused the effect rather than attack?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Mind Wipe says it triggers when an enemy attack or superpower dazes or KO's an ally. Later it says Professor X makes the above attack targeting the character that made the attack. Should that read made the attack or used the superpower? Does it still work on dazes from superpowers? Thanks! 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...