Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi

My laat is moving 2 move actions to enemy. Inside is transport unit (for example scouts). In first round after my moves, enemy destroyed my laat. Scout (not activated yet) from inside laat had 1suppresion and 1 wound from dead laat. When i will activate scout now, has they normal 2 actions in this turn and can attack? 

Thx

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...