Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Good Evening,

When nightcrawler plays the card "Mass Transit", if he lands within 2 of an objective token marked for "Sinister traps", will the effect of Sinister Traps trigger first, or will he place the 3 allied models before the traps trigger?

If the latter, who decided which model takes the trap?

Thanks,

Horeath

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
On 5/3/2024 at 7:38 AM, Horeath said:

Good Evening,

When nightcrawler plays the card "Mass Transit", if he lands within 2 of an objective token marked for "Sinister traps", will the effect of Sinister Traps trigger first, or will he place the 3 allied models before the traps trigger?

If the latter, who decided which model takes the trap?

Thanks,

Horeath

Sinister Traps will interrupt the resolution of Mass Transit, triggering on the placement of Nightcrawler.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...