Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi there!

The Immune: Deflect prevents the unit with that weapon from suffering wounds from a number of related keywords, as explained in its Star Wars: Legion Core Rulebook entry, not strictly the Deflect keyword. Note that not all of these keywords are exclusive to ranged attacks; the Djem So Mastery can cause wounds, for instance, to an attacking unit under broader circumstances.

--------------------------

21 hours ago, Reddead1312 said:

Is this a error on card. Or you can somehow deflect them?

It is not an error. There are pertinent keywords it affects, as explained above.

No, the Deflect keyword cannot assign wounds to a unit performing an overrun attack, as an overrun attack is not a ranged attack.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...