Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Electro's Live Wire vs. Rhino's Gore Attack


Recommended Posts

Hi,

if Rhino with 1HP left is attacking Electro, according to the Gore attack rules, he has to place before damage is dealt.

If Electro then wants to play Live Wire and rolls at least 1 damage - does Rhino daze immediately and the attack ends before Electro is actually dealt any damage? Or does the attack damage somehow happen first?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rhino with 1 health remaining attacks Electro with Gore, and would deal 4 damage. Rhino places before damage is dealt, Electro uses Live Wire and deals 3 damage, dazing Rhino. Does Electro still take the damage Rhino would deal from the attack, or since Rhino is dazed does the attack stop? Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...