Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

For clarification...

when a unit makes a focus action...   does that affect only last for the first attack made by that unit/character... or does it last the whole activation, as if they were able to make another attack from a trigger or ability, do they get to add the die?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 6/9/2024 at 10:10 PM, JudgeShaun said:

For clarification...

when a unit makes a focus action...   does that affect only last for the first attack made by that unit/character... or does it last the whole activation, as if they were able to make another attack from a trigger or ability, do they get to add the die?

As per page 22 of the core rulebook, Focus applies to the next attack each character in the Unit makes. It will not apply to additional attacks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...