Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

VERY new to MCP (having only played once), but I have a question and cannot seem to find the answer anywhere. I activate a character and my first action is to move, what happens if I do not want to use my character's second action this round? Do the actions stack for the next round (giving the character 3) or does that character gain 1 power or does nothing happen? When my son and I played, we played with that character gaining 1 power for not using second action. I couldn't find in the rules and that felt wrong, so any input is greatly appreciated!

Thanks in advance!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

8 hours ago, Super Dave said:

I activate a character and my first action is to move, what happens if I do not want to use my character's second action this round?

Nothing. You do not have to use both actions and there is no benefit or penalty to forgoing an action. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...