Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Mind Wipe additional dice

Recommended Posts

On a previous topic it was said if someone is using the card Xavier's dream to block damage they have to block all incoming damage and not just what the character would take based on their remaining stamina. If that is the case with the card Mind Wipe would you apply the same rules to the additional dice and add all the incoming damage or just what the remaining stamina was?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...