Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

When using tempered aggression can the force to reroll a dice be used one at a time?  Potentially rerolling the same dice repeatedly?  Or does all reroll have to be declared at once and reroll only happen once?  Thanks!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 6/13/2024 at 3:14 PM, Pinto397 said:

When using tempered aggression can the force to reroll a dice be used one at a time?  Potentially rerolling the same dice repeatedly?  Or does all reroll have to be declared at once and reroll only happen once?

The ability is used once per attack for x number of force. You then have a single effect allowing you to reroll x failure results. This means you have to reroll the total number of dice at once

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...