Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

The surge token rule states 


The attacking player may spend any number of surge tokens on the attacking unit to convert surge results up to x spent tokens. 


Does this means, 

You spend x surge tokens. Then convert results. Meaning you could spend multiple tokens without having rolled a result. 

You have to have rolled at least 1 surge result then may spend x tokens. Meaning you could spend more tokens than results. 


You can only spend tokens up to the amount of results rolled? 



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...