Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

I saw the ruling on web barriers and I think it applies to the question I’m about to ask, since the card pretty much reads the same way.

I understand that it is possible to climb through Defensive Prototype, since it says so on the card. My question is, is it possible to climb when there are no terrain features for you to climb onto? I looked for a ruling talking about climbing specifically but found nothing talking about being able to take a climb action when not moving onto terrain.

An example would be iron man & black widow just used defensive prototype. There is no terrain features ANYWHERE in this example. Could an enemy character simply choose to take a climb action to just move through the defensive prototype?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

7 hours ago, Lucas Pookus said:

My question is, is it possible to climb when there are no terrain features for you to climb onto?

Yes. Climb does not require the movement tool to overlap terrain features. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...