Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

During Standard format, you can bring 2 Sentinel MK4s in a Sentinel Roster. The Timeline format says no duplicate characters, etc. Does this mean only one MK4 is allowed or does the character rule override the format rule, allowing for 2 MK4s?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...