Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Just now, Thoras said:

Why does Blackbolts Leadership ability count as a special rule, but Storms doesn't?

Dazed characters are still on the table and may be measured to and from.

That allows for Storm’s leadership to measure from them for the placement. 

Black Bolt’s leadership removes or adds power to a character which is an effect of a special rule, and Dazed characters cannot be affected by special rules. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...