Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If an Area attack gets redirected to a Hero for Hire, does the Area attack hit all of it's targets before the throw is resolved?

If the throw doesn't daze/KO the attacker but this one is not in range of the original targets, does the area attack continue as if the attacker had not been thrown?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Just now, Thoras said:

If an Area attack gets redirected to a Hero for Hire, does the Area attack hit all of it's targets before the throw is resolved?

It does not. The throw resolves during step 14b of the attack that is redirected by Heroes for Hire.

Just now, Thoras said:

If the throw doesn't daze/KO the attacker but this one is not in range of the original targets, does the area attack continue as if the attacker had not been thrown?

This is covered in the FAQ. Range is measured before any attacks are made. Range is not measured again from the new position of the attacker.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...