Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Major Rhymer attacking at range 0


Recommended Posts

Another wiki question

Quote

Can Major Rhymer attack at range 0?  He can reduce his attack range to range 0 (e.g. Advanced Proton Torpedoes), but does this bypass the rule saying ships cannot attack at range 0?

The more explicit wording on the Trident's Drill Beak has us wondering if Major Rhymer is meant to work the same way, or if he cannot pull off range 0 attacks because he lacks the specific language to do so.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...