Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Dazed characters and Innate superpowers


Recommended Posts

I know that dazed character's can not use or spend powers for attacks and superpowers. But does a character's innate superpowers still take effect when they are dazed or does it stop taking effect until they come out of the dazed state?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Just now, jffb213 said:

I know that dazed character's can not use or spend powers for attacks and superpowers. But does a character's innate superpowers still take effect when they are dazed or does it stop taking effect until they come out of the dazed state?

Dazed characters do not have superpowers. This is on page 16 of the core rulebook. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...