Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello there!  

In a turn in which I play son of skywalker, if I charge and defeat a unit with commander luke  with my first attack.  Can i immediately use my second free attack to shoot my pistol at a unit at range 2?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi there,

Yes, Luke Skywalker's free attack action, granted by the Son of Skywalker command card, may be a ranged attack.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...