Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

On 7/7/2024 at 12:23 PM, Inside the DANGER room said:

If I use Wrecker and Omega's bulldoze can I use the ingress point before choosing to resolve the shove?

If you intend to use an Ingress Point as part of the movement, it would have to be used before Bulldoze is used.

Using the Ingress Point is part of the movement. This is covered on page 37 of the core rulebook. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...