Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Rapid Reinforcements and LAAT/le with a transported unit.


Recommended Posts

1) During setup, am I allowed to put aside an laat/le and a trooper unit being transported by the same laat/le and if so

2) what happens if I draw my last trooper token before the laat/le's token has been drawn to allow it to enter the battlefield? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest AMG_Luke

Hello! I assume you are playing with the Rapid Reinforcements condition, yes?

No, you cannot set aside a LAAT/le. You must set aside 1 to 2 non-commander, non-operative trooper units.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Guest locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...