Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hello, since if somebody rolls a crit with well-laid plans, dr. octopus gets +1 power (that's the ruling if I'm correct. I believe that's because doc ock and goblin are using the effect of the card).
Since Ronan's superpower the Accuser states that when he is dazed or Ko'd by an enemy effect, he can attack the model that caused that effect, I wanted to ask: If Ronan get dazed by well laid plans, can he use the accuser to strike back doc ock or green goblin?

Posted
1 hour ago, Tommy_DOOM said:

Hello, since if somebody rolls a crit with well-laid plans, dr. octopus gets +1 power (that's the ruling if I'm correct. I believe that's because doc ock and goblin are using the effect of the card).
Since Ronan's superpower the Accuser states that when he is dazed or Ko'd by an enemy effect, he can attack the model that caused that effect, I wanted to ask: If Ronan get dazed by well laid plans, can he use the accuser to strike back doc ock or green goblin?

As both Doctor Octopus and Green Goblin are the source of the effect that triggers The Accuser either may be attacked. 

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...