Smiling_Face Posted September 7, 2024 Posted September 7, 2024 Rules question about Wrecker and Omega's ability: Is this ability an “attack action” or a “skill action” and I can theoretically carry out an attack a second time!
Thoras Posted September 19, 2024 Posted September 19, 2024 On 9/7/2024 at 12:57 PM, Smiling_Face said: Rules question about Wrecker and Omega's ability: Is this ability an “attack action” or a “skill action” and I can theoretically carry out an attack a second time! This is not considered a combat action. You would still be allowed to also perform a combat action, which would let them perform an attack.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now